Home Page

Llywodraethwyr / Governors

Croeso i dudalen y Llywodraethwyr


Isod cewch fanylion o strwythur ein Corff Llywodraethol. 


Welcome to our Governors' section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

We have also provided a Register of Governor Interests and an Annual Statement of Issues for your information.

Cadeirydd / Chair

Mr Gareth Price


Is-gadeirydd / Vice Chair

Mr Dan Wilson 


Pennaeth yr Ysgol / School Headteacher 

Mr Meilir Tomos 


Llywodraethwyr Cymunedol / Community Governors

Ms Debbie Gray

Mr John Manders


Rhiant Lywodraethwyr / Parent Governors 

Ms Emily Underwood-Lee

Mr Andrew Regan

Mr Dan Wilson 

Mr John McLoughlin


Llywodraethwyr yr Awdurdod Lleol / Local Authority Governors

Cynghorydd Huw Thomas

Mr Owain Gwyndaf Jones

Mrs Anne Hughes


Cynrychiolydd yr Athrawon / Teacher Representative 

Mrs Glesni Lloyd


Cynrychiolydd Staff yr Ysgol / School Staff Representative 

Mrs Delyth Mullane